Dr. Chandrakant S Pandav

Recipient of Padma Shree Award by Govt of India
Member National Council for India Nutritional Challenges, POSHAN ABHIYAAN (2018… till date)
Former Professor & Head, Centre for Community Medicine, All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), New Delhi (Since 1971 - MBBS; MD,
Superannuated in November 2016; 45 years of continuous service at ALMA MATER - THE AIIMS DELHI) World Health Organization (WHO), Public Health Champion, 2017
Indian Public Health Association (IPHA); President (2010-2013), Vice President (2007-2009) (2004-2006)
Indian Association of Preventive and Social Medicine (IAPSM), 2007
The Coalition for Food and Nutrition Security (CFNS), India, Chairperson (From July 2019 to October 2020)
First Chair - Prof M.S. Swaminathan, 2006-14; Second Chair - Mr. A.R Nanda IAS, 2014-19; Third Chair - DrChandrakant S. Pandav, from July 2019 to October 2020.
Iodine Global Network (IGN), South Asia Regional Coordinator (From 1986 to December 2020) (Founding Member – 1986)
President, Indian Coalition for Control of Iodine Deficiency Disorders (ICCIDD), India (Since 2014...till date) (Founding Member – 1997)

Prin. S. A. Patankar

Ex-Principal, Tilak College of Education Prof of Education, Savitribai Phule University of Pune Fulbright Scholar

Shri. Bhushan Ambadkar

Bhushan has been working as IT professional since 1980. He has worked abroad for several years with Fujitsu-ICL visiting over 25 countries. Recipient of several Entrepreneurship awards including following National level-
1. Indira Gandhi Priyadarshini Award at the hands of Dr Manmohan Singh.
2. Jamanalal Bajaj Fair Business Practices Award at the hands of Shri Narayan Murthy.

Dr Shailesh Kasande
CEO, Suryadatta Group

Professor, Academic Leader, Researcher, Analyst, Management Consultant, PhD Guide, Avid Reader.

Dr Kamalkishore Vora
Ex-CEO,COEP's Bhau Institute

Emeritus Professor, COEP Tech University Professor of Practice, G H Raisoni College AICTE-INAE Distinguished Visiting Faculty Chairman, ASDC Expert Group for EV

Dr Arvind Shaligram
CEO Research Park Foundation

Dr. Arvind Shaligram is the CEO of SPPU Research Park Foundation, a section 8 company promoted by Savitribai Phule Pune University. He is also an Emeritus Professor at the Electronic Science Department and coordinator of the Design Innovation Centre of Savitribai Phule Pune University.

Dr B. S. Madhukar
Hon. Advisor-Quality Assurance for Accredition

Dr. Madhukar B. S. (Formerly, Adviser and General Council, Executive Committee member in NAAC) & presently Member of the Assessment Committee of Yoga Certification Board (YCB), Ministry of AYUSH.